Chairs of LABs

David Willey

Chair of Holy Trinity Church of England Primary Academy

Dr Christopher Mansell

Chair of Nethersole CofE Primary School

Dr Paulette Osborne MBE

Chair of St Michael's Handsworth CofE Primary School

Jayne Hodgkiss

Chair of St. Margaret’s Church of England Primary School

John Pemberton

Chair of St Clement's CE Academy

Krystal Knight

Chair of Woodside CofE Primary School

Lesa Nield

Chair of Austrey and Newton Regis C of E Primary School

Linda Buckingham

Chair of Warton Nethersole Church of England Primary School

Lorraine Graham

Chair of St. George’s Church of England Primary School

Margaret Andrew

Chair of Nonsuch Primary School

Nic Hammett

Chair of Lady Katherine

Paul Bridges

Chair of Quinton Church Primary School

Revd Larry Wright

Chair of Hawkesley Church Primary Academy

Stephen Pihlaja

Chair of St. Michael’s Church of England Primary School

The Very Revd Matt Thompson, Dean of Birmingham

Chair of Christ Church Secondary Academy and St, George’s Church of England Academy Newtown